MY FRIENDS,MY ANGELS

Friends once gotten are a fortune to hold on to.
In life we meet people who will correct us,be there for us.
Be with us in our good and bad times.Correct us when we are in wrong.Share good memories for example birthday parties,night outs,birthday parties,weddings and gossip.
I am so blessed to have such good friends,the kind that will be with you till the end of life,these have been the anchor of my life,my role models,my guardian angels and my people and my rock.
My friends my girls continue being you,from the bottom of my heart,im greatful for you and may God continue being the center of your lives.
I LOVE YOU MY GIRLS AND MY ANGELS THANKS FOR BEING YOU.Image result for FRIENDS

 

Leave a Reply

